Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to Main Content All 3M.com Site Map
 

Find a Local Sales Representative

Follow Us:

Digital Oral Care Specialists

Central Canada
Kathy Street- Toronto, Ontario
1-800-265-1840, ext 3829

Eastern Canada
Gilles Hamel - Montreal, Quebec
1-800-265-1840, ext. 4586

Western Canada (British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba)
Corrie Paulsen - Vancouver, Canada
1-800-265-1840 ext. 7436

Operatory Representatives

Western

Dan Okrusko
Regional Sales Director: Western Canada
604-340-9361
deokrusko@3m.com

Gary Krucik
Edmonton East, East of QE2, NE Alberta
Northern Saskatchewan (Saskatoon region)
780-718-6262
gjkrucik@3m.com

Lori Di Fonzo
Northern BC, Vancouver Island, Delta
Surrey, Fraser Valley
778-772-3712
ldifonzo@3m.com

Andrew Stephen
Edmonton West, West of QE2, Calgary (North of Bow)
NW Alberta
587-335-8030
astephen@3m.com

Leigh Pawlowski
Vancouver, Richmond, Okanagan
Central & Southern Interior, North Shore
604-340-2757
leighpawlowski@3m.com

Tricia Rempel
Manitoba, Southern Saskatchewan (Regina region)
204-798-2929
trempel@3m.com

Elise Foran
Southern ALberta and South Calgary
Eastern Kootenays
587-896-6950
eforan@3m.com

Corrie Paulsen
Digital Sales Specialist: BC/SK
Dental Sales: Tri-Cities, Burnaby, New Westminster
778-228-2488
cpaulsen@3m.com

Central

Robert Pole
Regional Sales Director: Central Canada
519-671-0290
repole@3m.com

Stephanie Irvine
SW Ontario - Woodstock/London/Windsor/Sarnia/Owen Sound
519-857-6726
sairvine@3m.com

Karen Jessop
GTA West - Guelph/Kitchener/Waterloo/Cambridge/Missisauga/Brampton/Orangeville
416-702-6353
kejessop@3m.com

Janette Lynn
Toronto, Downtown / GTA East
289-971-1652
jlynn@3m.com

Robyn Duke
Oakville/Burlington/Hamilton/St. Catherines/Niagara Falls
416-527-4543
rduke@3m.com

Donna Williams
Toronto North - Markham/North York; Central Ontario - Barrie/Huntsville
416-706-5938
donnawilliams@3m.com

Kathy Street
Digital Sales Specialist: Central Canada
416-200-2327
kastreet@3m.com

Eastern

Maher Zreik
Regional Sales Director: Eastern Canada
514-629-2995
mzreik@3m.com

Veronique Dion
Quebec City
418-254-4711
vdion@3m.com

Lyne Taylor
Eastern Ontario - Kingston/Ottawa/Gatineau
613-327-8404
ltaylor3@3m.com

Martin Dupuis
New Brunswick, Newfoundland, P.E.I.
506-381-6085
mrdupuis@3m.com

Philippe Hétu
Montreal West, North Shore, The Laurentians
514-231-1405
phetu@3m.com

Andrea Bowie
Nova Scotia
902-719-5978
ambowie@3m.com

Brigit Martel
Montreal East, South Shore, Sherbrooke
514-949-8661
bmartel1@3m.com

Gilles Hamel
Digital Sales Specialist: Eastern Canada
514-949-6757
ghamel1@3m.com



Customer Care

1 (888) 363-3685

Quick Links

Contact 3M ESPE »

Where to Buy »