Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to Main Content All 3M.com Site Map

3M Electrical

Solutions for Electrical
Product and Services
Resources
News & Events
Support
3M Electrical Solutions  
Featured Markets Literature Selector
Richards Manufacturing Company

Separable Connectors - More Solutions
The Electrical Markets Division is very pleased to announce that we have entered into an agreement with Richards Manufacturing Company. 3M Canada is now the exclusive representative for the full and complete Richards Medium Voltage catalogue of products in the Canadian industrial and utility markets.

These new products will greatly enhance our current line of medium voltage, separable connectors. We will now be able to offer our customers a large selection of loadbreaks, deadbreaks and disconnectable joints for 15, 25 and 35 kV applications. Please have a look through the Richards Medium Voltage Catalogue on-line for more information or contact your local 3M sales representative.

3M Portable Labelers

3M™ Identification Systems
With electrical equipment, it's essential to properly identify and label wires and components. 3M Identification Systems provides these critical products to panel makers, original equipment manufacturers and industrial sector suppliers.

In particular, 3M Portable Labellers can help you by printing on a wide range of label materials, including heat shrink. All units feature exclusive one-touch hot keys that provide shortcuts for common formatting tasks. The most recent addition to our Wire ID family is the PL150 model with QWERTY keyboard.

To register your new 3M Portable Labeller go to www.mmm.com/portablelabeler.

3M High Capacity Conductors

3M™ High Capacity Conductors
3M can help you double the capacity of existing transmission lines while using existing structures. 3M™ Aluminum Conductors Composite Reinforced (ACCR) are among the many utility solutions offered by the Electrical Markets Division. Click here to check the 3M ACCR Web site for more information: download the PLS- CADD™ data, and read about our latest installation in Shanghai, China, or learn about the support we offer for your project.

Want detailed information about our Electrical products? Visit our Literature Selector to access the brochures and guides you need.
Quick Clicks

Quick Clicks
Where to Buy
Product Selectors
Contact Us
RoHS
MSDS

Top Downloads

3M Electrical Products 2009 Print Catalog

3M is a trademark of 3M. Used under license in Canada. TTS, HSX and KSR are trademarks of Thermon Manufacturing Company used by 3M Canada Company with permission.

© 3M 2014. All Rights Reserved.

Sauter à Navigation principale Sauter à Navigation du site Sauter à Contenu principal All 3M.com Site Map

Produits électriques 3M

Solutions destinées au marché de l'électricité
Produits et services
Ressources
Nouvelles et événements
Soutien
3M Electrical Solutions  
Produits en vedette Sélecteur de documentation
Richards Manufacturing Company

Connecteurs séparables – Un vaste choix
Le personnel de la Division des marchés des produits électriques est très heureux d'annoncer qu'il a conclu une entente avec Richards Manufacturing Company. À compter du 1er juillet, la Compagnie 3M Canada sera l'unique représentante du catalogue complet des produits moyenne tension Richards au sein des marchés industriels et des services publics canadiens.

Ces produits améliorera considérablement notre gamme actuelle de connecteurs séparables moyenne tension. Nous pourrons désormais offrir à nos clients un vaste choix de dispositifs de manœuvre en charge, de dispositifs de manœuvre hors charge et de raccords débranchables convenant aux applications de 15, 25 et 35 kV. Vous êtes invité à jeter un œil au catalogue de produits moyenne tension Richards en ligne. Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez communiquer avec votre représentant des ventes 3M.

3M Portable Labelers

Systèmes d’identification 3MMC
Il est essentiel d’identifier et d’étiqueter correctement les fils et autres composants des équipements électriques. Les systèmes d’identification 3M fournissent des produits essentiels aux fabricants de panneaux, aux fabricants de matériel d’origine, et aux fournisseurs du secteur industriel.

Les étiqueteuses portatives vous permettent d’imprimer sur une grande variété de supports d’étiquettes, y compris les supports thermorétractables. Elles sont toutes dotées de touches de raccourci pour le formatage courant. Également, nous avons récemment ajouté le modèle PL150 avec clavier QWERTY à notre gamme de produits.

Pour enregistrer votre nouvelle étiqueteuse portative, allez à l’adresse www.mmm.com/portablelabeler.

Conducteurs haute capacité 3M

Conducteurs haute capacité 3MMC
3M peut vous aider à doubler la capacité des lignes de transport existantes, tout en utilisant les structures en place. Les conducteurs d’aluminium à âme de composite (CAAC) 3MMC ne sont que quelques-unes des solutions qu'offre la Division des marchés des produits électriques. Cliquez ici pour consulter le site Web des CAAC 3M et en apprendre davantage : téléchargez les données relatives au logiciel PLS­CADDMC et renseignez-vous sur nos plus récentes installations à Shanghai en Chine ou sur le soutien que nous pouvons vous offrir dans le cadre de votre projet.

Vous désirez de plus amples renseignements sur nos produits électriques? Visitez notre sélecteur de documentation (anglais seulement) pour accéder aux guides et aux brochures dont vous avez besoin.
Quick Clicks

Liens rapides
Où acheter
Sélecteurs de produits
Pour nous joindre
Recherche de produits conformes à la directive RoHS
Fiches signalétiques santé-sécurité


Top Downloads

3M Electrical Products 2009 Print Catalog