Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to Main Content All 3M.com Site Map
Proven Technologies Bold Ideas
Protecting People and Their Environment
Extending the Life of Critical Assets
Improving Productivity
Proven Technologies Bold Ideas Protecting People & their Enviroment Extending Life of the Assets Improving Productivity
 

At 3M Oil & Gas, innovation runs deep.

3M supplies thousands of products to the global Oil and Gas Industry and its applications (US, English). From everyday essentials – such as respirators, abrasives and electrical connectors – to advanced materials for preventing corrosion and reducing the density of downhole cements, 3M technologies offer you a wealth of ingenious solutions to many of today's toughest challenges.

From everyday essentials – such as respirators, abrasives and electrical connectors – to advanced materials for preventing corrosion and reducing the density of downhole cements, 3M technologies offer you a wealth of ingenious solutions to many of today's toughest challenges.


(US, English)
Protecting People & their Enviroment

Protecting People & their Enviroment

3M is a global leader when it comes to safety and protective equipment. We understand the importance of safeguarding the health and well-being of employees in hazardous working conditions, so we partner with you to help protect your workers and their environment with reliable, high-performance solutions.

Extending Life of the Assets

Extending the Life of Critical Assets

Helping to protect pipelines against corrosion, manage underground assets and ensure reliable product flow – even under extreme conditions

Improving Productivity

Improving Productivity


You can count on 3M to help you meet productivity goals. For example, 3M revolutionized downhole cements with hollow microscopic glass spheres, offering a high strength-to-density ratio along with superior thermal properties.

 

Contact Us

If you have questions or want more information, please
Contact Us

 

Quick Links

Events

There are currently no events to display.

Sauter à Navigation principale Sauter à Navigation du site Sauter à Contenu principal All 3M.com Site Map
Proven Technologies Bold Ideas Protéger les personnes et leur environnement Prolongement de la durée utile des actifs Accroissement de la flottabilité
 

L'innovation est profondément enracinée dans la culture de la Division

3M fournit des milliers de produits pour l'industrie pétrolière et gazière mondiale et les activités connexes. Des produits essentiels – comme les respirateurs, les abrasifs et les connecteurs électriques – aux matériaux de pointe pour la prévention de la corrosion et la réduction de la densité des ciments de fond, les technologies de 3M vous offrent une profusion de solutions ingénieuses à bon nombre des défis les plus ardus d'aujourd'hui.


(US, English)
Protecting People & their Enviroment

Protéger les personnes et leur environnement

3M est un chef de file mondial en matiére de matériel de sécurité et de protection. Nous savons qu'il est important de préserver la santé et le bien-être des employés dans les conditions de travail dangereuses; voilà pourquoi nous faisons équipe avec vous afin de vous aider à protéger vos travailleurs et leur environnement en appliquant des solutions fiables et de grand rendement.

Prolongement de la durée utile des actifs

Prolongement de la durée utile des actifs

Protection des pipelines contre la corrosion, gestion des installations souterraines et fiabilité du débit de produit – même dans des conditions extrêmes.

Accroissement de la flottabilité

Amélioration de la productivité

Vous pouvez compter sur 3M pour atteindre vos objectifs de productivité. 3M a révolutionné les ciments de fond grâce à ses sphères de verre microscopiques creuses offrant un rapport résistance-densité élevé et des propriétés thermiques supérieures.

 

Pour nous joindre

Si vous avez des questions ou si vous désirez obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez Pour nous joindre.

 

Liens rapides

Événements

Il n'y a pas d'événements à afficher.