Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to Main Content All Site Map

Tensor™ Brand Products

Since 1933, Canadians have trusted Tensor™ Brand to help support weak muscles, tendons, and ligaments. More/Less

We know that there are different needs depending on the injury, body or lifestyle, which is one of the key reasons why Tensor™ Supports are designed based on insights from an expert medical advisory panel of physicians, surgeons, sports trainers and medical specialists. - Choose the product line that best meets your needs for optimal comfort, support, compression and breathability during work, life & play.


Special Offers

Taking care of your body can feel like an investment when shopping for the best products that will help you perform at your best. Find out how you can save on Tensor™ Products so you can enjoy the quality that your body deserves.

Tensor™ Health and Fitness Blog

Visit the Tensor™ Health and Fitness Blog to stay up-to-date with the latest trends and advice for your active lifestyle. Tensor™ Brand is here to support you - empower yourself with our team’s knowledge & insights!

New Tensor™ Dial Elbow and Knee Straps!

New Knee and Elbow Straps with Custom Dial Technology deliver pin-point pressure on the affected tendon without increasing pressure around the entire joint.

*3M makes no warranties on TENSOR™ Brand products’ impact on Pain Relief. Results from use of TENSOR™ Products depend on individual situations and other factors.
Follow Us

Choose the right Tensor™ Brand product for you.
Learn More

We'd love to hear from you!
Click here

The request is processing... please wait.  

I understand that I may unsubscribe at any time using the opt-out link provided in every electronic message.

3M takes your privacy seriously. 3M and its authorized third parties will use the information you provided in accordance with our Privacy Policy to send you communications which may include promotions, product information and service offers.

Sauter à Navigation principale Sauter à Navigation du site Sauter à Contenu principal All 3M.com Site Map

Produits TensorMC

Depuis 1933, les Canadiens font confiance à la marque TensorMC pour traiter et soutenir les muscles, les tendons et les ligaments faibles. plus / moins

Nous savons que les besoins diffèrent selon la blessure, le corps ou le mode de vie. Voilà une des principales raisons pour laquelle les supports TensorMC sont conçus en fonction des recommandations d'un groupe consultatif médical composé de médecins, de chirurgiens, d'entraîneurs sportifs et de spécialistes médicaux. - Choisissez la gamme de produits qui répond le mieux à vos besoins en matière de confort optimal, de soutien, de compression et de perméabilité à l'air au travail, au quotidien et lorsque vous vous amusez.

 

Offres spéciales

Bien traiter son corps peut être perçu comme un investissement lorsqu'il s'agit d'acheter les meilleurs produits qui vous aideront à offrir votre meilleur rendement. Voyez comment vous pouvez épargner sur vos achats de produits TensorMC et profiter de la qualité que mérite votre corps.

Bouger de manière intelligente

La marque TensorMC existe pour vous. Découvrez les dernières recommandations sur la prévention des blessures, le rendement et les habitudes de vie saines. Tirez le maximum de vos séances d'entraînement tout en restant en santé, sans vous blesser.

Nouveaux bracelets de compression pour coude et genou ajustables par cadran!

Les nouveaux bracelets de compression pour coude et genou avec technologie d'ajustement par cadran exercent une pression ciblée sur le tendon affecté sans augmenter la pression autour de toute l'articulation.

3M n’offre aucune garantie quant à savoir si les produits de marque TENSORMC s’avèreront efficaces pour soulager la douleur. Les résultats obtenus suite à l’utilisation des produits TENSORMC varient selon la situation de chacun et d’autres facteurs.
Suivez-nous

Guide de sélection

Choisissez le produit TensorMC qui vous convient.

Communiquez avec nous

Vos commentaires sont toujours les bienvenus!
Cliquez ici

Bulletin électronique


The request is processing... please wait.  

Je comprends que je peux annuler mon inscription à tout moment en cliquant sur le lien de retrait dans chaque message électronique.

3M prend vos renseignements personnels au sérieux. 3M et ses tiers autorisés utiliseront les renseignements que vous avez fournis conformément à notre politique de confidentialité pour vous envoyer des communications qui peuvent comprendre des promotions, des renseignements sur les produits et des offres de services.